Book now
  • Our Reviews

    Of the Helvetia Intergolf**** Apparthotel

    Springe zum Inhalt

What our customers says about us

 

 

Appart-Hôtel Helvetia Intergolf
Route de la Moubra 8
CH-3963 Crans-Montana
Positive reviews: 99.6 %
Number of reviews: 31
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.08.2018, Anne D., Age 70-80 years
This has to be one of our favourite hotels. It met all our requirements. Excellent choice of English TV not that we watch much. Sorry we can't find fault to improve !! Will be back next year.

Thank you so much for this excellent grade. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel. Our customer’s entire satisfaction is our main goal and we are working for it every day. Hoping to welcome you next year and we wish you a lovely.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.07.2018, Riu, Age 60-70 years
Good.unfortunatelly we could'nt go to the plaine morte glacier

Thank you so much for your evaluation. We are glad to know that you had a good stay in our hotel. Concerning the glacier, the cable car was closed for technical works in order to assure to the visitors pleasant and safely trips in our wonderful places. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon, we wish you all the best.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.04.2018, Nico K., Age 60-70 years
A friendly family accommodation with good service and helpful personnel. English spoken. Privat garage. Position of the hotel near the centre of Montana with shops and skilift.

Thank you so much for this great review and your super evaluation. The whole team always tries its very best to make the clients’ stay as enjoyable as possible, so we think that friendliness and helpfulness are two of the most important themes when it comes to serving guests and giving them an unforgettable stay here. We also thank you for your appreciation for the location as well as for our cuisine. We would be very pleased to welcome you again.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.03.2018, Diana M., Age 50-60 years
Great location, great service, all you would need for a ski vacation.

We thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel for your ski holiday. We are glad to know that our establishment met your expectations. We wish you a lovely evening and we hope to welcome you again for your next stay.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 18.02.2018, Orr, Age 40-50 years
Expensive and good
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 22.01.2018, Sato, Age 50-60 years
Very comfortable stay, attentive staff with smiles!

Thank you so much for your evaluation. The whole team always tries to do their best in order to make your stay a wonderful one. We are glad that you really appreciated the friendliness of our staff as well as the location near to the city center. We are looking forward to welcome you in the future. We wish you a nice day.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.01.2018, Tseytlina, Age 40-50 years
Very nice stuff, but the way the rooms are designed is just awful.
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.01.2018, Age 40-50 years
We felt very welcomed, good service and nice atmosphere. The room was beautiful and with plenty of space to accommodate our family. Nice views. We used and enjoyed the ski shuttle, operated by a very kind driver, which was very handy. Parking facilities easy and good.

Thank you very much for you kind review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with your family in our hotel and you could appreciate every detail, as the room with a wonderful view on the Alps and our facilities. Our team always tries its very best to make our client’s stay as agreeable as possible. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.01.2018, Alex M., Age 40-50 years
Excellent. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Couldn’t have done any more for us.

Thank you so much for this lovely review. We are glad that you appreciated our hotel as well as all our different services. Indeed, guests' entire satisfaction is our main goal, therefore we are very thankful when receiving positive feedback. Hoping to welcome you very soon again, we wish you a beautiful day.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.07.2017, Age 40-50 years
Excellent facilities, very convenient location and outstanding personalised service. Attention to detail. Wonderful, hand-picked staff.

Thank you very much for your great evaluation. We are glad to read that you could enjoy your stay at our hotel and that you appreciated our facilities as well as our location. The whole team always tries its very best to make the clients’ stay as pleasant as possible, so we think that friendliness and helpfulness are two of the most important topics when it comes to serving guests. We would be very pleased to welcome you again.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.06.2017, Eduardo S., Age 40-50 years
Excellent

Thank you so much for this great evaluation. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our team always tries its very best to make our client’s stay as agreeable as possible. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 29.03.2017, Katalin F., Age 30-40 years
Very pleasant, welcoming!

Thank you so much for your evaluation. The whole team always tries its very best to make the clients’ stay as enjoyable as possible, so we think that friendliness and helpfulness are two of the most important topics when it comes to serving guests. We are glad that you really appreciated the friendliness of our staff. In order to meet our guests’ expectations and to offer them a perfect stay, each season we make some renovations. We are looking forward to welcome you and you family in the future and we wish you a beautiful day.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.02.2017, Ivensky, Age 40-50 years
Everything was excellent

Thank you so much for this lovely comment. We hope to welcome you in the future.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.01.2017, Antoine R., Age 30-40 years
Excellent, really happy with the stay and service. I have only once complaint, one of the shuttle drivers was really lazy (short fat guy) and not interested in helping, while the other (taller guy) went over and above to assist especially with young children and ski gear.

Thank you for this evaluation. We are glad that your vacation went well. Our team always does its best to satisfy our visitors. Concerning our driver, he had an accident just before your arrival, which caused him pains. He is always willing to help customers with their skis, but last week, he was unfortunately not able to do so. We are sorry and we thank you for your understanding. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future and we wish you all the best.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 23.01.2017, Ratchatanan K., Age 40-50 years
Nice location and staffs with service mind

Thank you very much for this wonderful review. The whole team is always very pleased to welcome you. We are looking forward to see you again next summer.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 15.01.2017, Sonny L., Age 40-50 years
Overall it was really great! The staff was super friendly and the parking was very helpful. The shuttle service to/from the ski lifts was a huge bonus. Next time, we will bring our swimming suits.

Thank you so much for this lovely review. We are very glad that you so much appreciated your stay in our hotel. Our main goal is to make our guest's holidays as enjoyable as possible, it is why we like to offer a lot of extra services like the shuttle bus and the free parking place. Hoping to welcome you next season, we wish you all the best.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.08.2016, Lina al a., Age 40-50 years
Lovely place, friendly staff, nice view and location

Thank you for your wonderful comments! We are happy to know that you spend great holidays with us. It was a pleasure for all the team to welcome you and help you during your stay. We are looking forward to see you soon again. Kind regards from Crans-Montana.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.08.2016, Kumari K., Age 50-60 years
Very good service from the time you enter, excellent food.....nice cozy bar, very friendly staff. Shall definitely visit next summer........A wonderful stay. Thank you all for your great service.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write this excellent evaluation. We are glad that you very much enjoyed your stay in our hotel, as well as the high quality of the food that we propose in our restaurant. We think that friendliness and helpfulness are two of the most important topics when they come to serving guests. We are happy that we have been able to meet your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you again next summer.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.08.2016, Meshal K., Age 40-50 years
it was a good experiance

Thank you for your nice comments ! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we would be very glad to welcome you again.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 08.08.2016, Age 50-60 years
Very good experience, coming back for sure, especially the whole Staff very nice...

Thank you for your wonderful comments ! We are really glad that we have been able to meet your expectations and we are looking forward to welcome you soon again. Kind regards from Crans-Montana.