• Our Reviews

    Of the Helvetia Intergolf**** Apparthotel

    Springe zum Inhalt

What our customers says about us

 

 

Appart-Hôtel Helvetia Intergolf
Route de la Moubra 8
CH-3963 Crans-Montana
Positive reviews: 88.3 %
Number of reviews: 49
●●●●● ○○○○○
Room: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Location: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Cleanliness: ●●●●● ○○○○○
service: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Price: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Breakfast: ●●●●● ○○○○○
Restaurant: ●●●●● ○○○○○
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.02.2022, Marilyn Yap, Age 40-50 years
Amazing, Helvetia Intergolf

We are really happy you had an amazing stay with us and we can say the same too! Our staff thanks you so much for the homemade cookies you kindly offered us. Really tasty! Hoping to host you again, we send you our best regards from the mountains!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 07.01.2022, Annechien Selimi, Age 40-50 years
A relaxing stay, ideal for families. The apartment is spacious, clean, and well-equipped, and has a magnificent view on the mountains. Good restaurant, great staff and great service.

A really big thank you for your great evaluation! We are delighted that you appreciated our spacious and clean apartment with its top view on the Alps. Thank you also for the compliments about our restaurant, the great service and friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you again! Kind regards from all the staff.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 04.01.2022, Age 60-70 years
Excellent., staff very helpful

All the team thank you so much for your amazing review. We always try to do our best in order to make your stay as great as possible! We hope to welcome you again and we send best regards from Helvetia Intergolf!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 20.09.2021, Altaf, Age 40-50 years
great

Thank you Mr. Altaf for your great evaluation, which is really appreciated from all our staff. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again for a wonderful stay at Helvetia Intergolf! Best regards from the mountains!

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.08.2021, Leonardo Simonella, Age 40-50 years
Excellent family friendly hotel
●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.08.2021, George, Age 40-50 years
Very good experience..Staff were kind and very helpful

We thank you very much for your fantastic evaluation, which makes us really happy. It is with pleasure that we read that you had a pleasant stay here in Crans Montana. Our entire team is looking forward to hosting you again, until then we wish you the best.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 12.04.2021, Robbertsen, Age 40-50 years
lovely experience, would definitely recommend

Thank you very much for your fantastic review and your kind words about our staff, the restaurant and the room. We have a great location and we are glad to read that you appreciated it. We would be really happy to welcome you again in the helvetia Intergolf! Best regards from Crans-Montana.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 09.03.2021, Ozge Erdem, Age 30-40 years
It was lovely - we will definitely be there again!

All the team thank you so much for your heartwarming comment and fantastic evaluation. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you again at the Helvetia Intergolf.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 27.12.2020, Age 40-50 years
Great experience. Would be nice if all lamps work, and the shower was not able to stay put, must be fixed (app 4). For the rest, perfect. Also all covid regulations were thoroughly implemented, very wel organised.

Many thanks for your great review. This kind of comment makes us happy. As for the light, we inform you that we have a French lighting system, which means that for most lamps there is a switch on the wall and also one on the lamp itself. If these 2 switches are not coordinated, it doesn’t work. We apologize for the loose shower holder. Normally everything is checked before our guests’ arrival, it seems that this has been forgotten; sorry. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 26.10.2020, Ian, Age 50-60 years
Really nice hotel. Pool area was nice. Very short walk to the center of town and a beautiful bakery for breakfast.

Thank you very much for your nice evaluation. We are happy to read that you liked our perfect location and the pool area. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 21.09.2020, Age 40-50 years
Excellent

Nous vous remercions pour votre belle évaluation. Notre équipe fait son maximum pour offrir à notre clientèle un séjour inoubliable. Au plaisir de vous revoir à nouveau.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.08.2020, Age 40-50 years
We loved the hotel and we'll sure repeat the experience. The hotel is very well situated near the downtown but without the noise of it. You can walk to the shoping and restaurant area and reach easily the ski lifts in Grand Signal. The hotel is client oriented and they try to make your stay very comfortable. There were COVID measures put in place and all was very clean and safe. The receptionist took her time to explain us everything very well. When we arrived we have the great surprise that our room was upgraded. The room has stunning views, very comfortable stay area and the beds are quite comfortable. The wellness area was very clean. The swimming pool with the solarium had a stunning view.

A huge thank you for your amazing evaluation. Reading your review warms our hearts and motivates us to do even more. We are very happy that you enjoyed the upgraded room, the perfect location and our wellness area with its stunning view. The entire team is always attentive to the needs of our guests and does everything possible so that they spend a great stay and keep unforgettable memories. And our COVID measures are important for our guest’s and staff security. We are looking forward to pamper you again.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.02.2020, Age 50-60 years
Great location, friendly helpful staff

Thank you very much for great review. All of us give every day our very best to make our guest’s stay as unforgettable as possible. Hoping to welcome you again, we wish you a lovely day.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 17.02.2020, Galina, Age 40-50 years
I like hotel, location, service, rooms, equipment, restaurant

A huge thanks for your nice review. We are glad to know that you really enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Our team does their best to offer you a high quality hotel service. Looking forward to welcoming you again.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 05.03.2019, Age 40-50 years
Excelent

Thank you so much for your wonderful evaluation. We are really happy to know that you spent an excellent stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in Crans-Montana.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 19.02.2019, David Chesner, Age 40-50 years
Well it was our 6th time, so I guess I am biased. But it is our mountain home away from home, we love the actual hotel, the quality and standards they impose and strive towards, but most importantly we love the people as it is them that bring the "je ne sais quoi" that makes it special and impossible to go elsewhere... We love Crans-Montana but would never stay anywhere else....!

A huge thank you for your heartwarming review. We are really glad to know that you love our ski resort, our hotel and its wonderful atmosphere even after your 6th time with us. Our team always tries their best to make our guest’s stay as special as possible and we can finally see it through your words. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon and we wish you all the best.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 03.02.2019, Age 50-60 years
Très correct

Merci beaucoup d’avoir pris le temps de nous laisser un commentaire. En ce qui concerne votre remarque sur le prix, il est justifié par le fait que vous avez séjourné pendant la période d’un important congrès médical dans une chambre de 52m2 qui comprend une chambre, un coin salon ainsi qu’une magnifique vue au sud. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 30.01.2019, Age 70-80 years
Very good

Thank you so much for your review. Trusting you spent a wonderful stay with us, we would be glad to welcome you again.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 31.08.2018, Anne Doyle, Age 70-80 years
This has to be one of our favourite hotels. It met all our requirements. Excellent choice of English TV not that we watch much. Sorry we can't find fault to improve !! Will be back next year.

Thank you so much for this excellent grade. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel. Our customer’s entire satisfaction is our main goal and we are working for it every day. Hoping to welcome you next year and we wish you a lovely.

●●●●●○○○○○ Show review details
Review, 01.07.2018, Riu, Age 60-70 years
Good.unfortunatelly we could'nt go to the plaine morte glacier

Thank you so much for your evaluation. We are glad to know that you had a good stay in our hotel. Concerning the glacier, the cable car was closed for technical works in order to assure to the visitors pleasant and safely trips in our wonderful places. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon, we wish you all the best.